New invention for parents!

It totally baffles me, how we can send humans to space, explore the deep sea and fly in the sky but we cannot keep runny poos in a nappy!
As a new dad I have become very skilled at discovering singlets covered in runny poo and doing my best to remedy the situation. To all of the budding entrepreneurs out there and the Delboy Trotters – I challenge you. I challenge you to create the indestructible diaper. You can even use the “indestructible diaper” brand name if you wish, thank me later. If someone could create a diaper that does not explode every time a runny poo hits it, they would be a multi billionaire overnight.
I ask you to find one parent who will disagree with me. I promise you won’t find that parent . There is nothing worse than changing your babies nappy, washing clothes and adorning some new garments. Only to discover 30 seconds later that the same thing just happened. Repeat this four times within a 30 minute time frame and you have a little glimpse of what it’s like to be the parent of a toddler.
If you are excited to become a parent, please don’t let this put you off. It is simply the most epic journey of all time but it can be challenging. Here’s to the next solid poop.
James

2 thoughts on “New invention for parents!

  1. 100 percent agree. My nearly 7mth old filled her nappy to the literal brim this morning. It was like moving a bowl of soup filled to the rim (sorry/not sorry for that mental picture).
    Why do nappies only absorb urine and not wet poop?

    Like

Leave a Reply

